ILLINOIS BACKSTRETCH CHARITABLE FOUNDATION (IBCF) BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 2022 MINUTES

Meeting called to order by Director David McCaffrey at 11:00 a.m.

Roll Call by Director McCaffrey

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:

Chris Block – President David McCaffrey – Director George Moreno – Director

Motion to approve and ratify the bylaw changes by Director McCaffrey and seconded by President Block. Motion passed unanimously.

Motion to appoint six new directors to the IBCF (listed here in alphabetical order by last name): Diana Caramico, Angela Cristel, William Fultz, Patti Miller, Dee Poulos, and Homer Schafer by Director Moreno and seconded by Director McCaffrey. Motion passed unanimously.

Director McCaffrey and Director Moreno shall hereby resign from the Board of Directors of the IBCF effective at the adjournment of this meeting. Per the bylaws Director McCaffrey shall continue to serve as treasurer and secretary of the IBCF, as he is the current Executive Director of the ITHA. President Block shall step down as President of the IBCF but will continue to serve as an ex officio director. Per the bylaws, he will only vote in matters in which a tie-breaker is required. These minutes shall serve as the official written notice required by the bylaws of the IBCF.

A meeting has been scheduled for December 1, 2022, to welcome the new directors to the board.

Motion to adjourn by President Block and seconded by Director McCaffrey. Motion passed unanimously. Meeting Adjourned at 11:20 a.m.